Thank you

We wish to thank everybody for participating in the 2016 Dancefestival

We will be BACK!

Please click here for all the results

Seated (*) couples for World Open Standard 13. novermber 2016

Vadim Shurin – Anastatisa Meshkova       Russian Federation

Evgeny Nikitin – Anastasia Miliutina          Russian Federation

Pasquale Farina – Sofie Koborg                Denmark

Khokhlov Leonid – Alexandra Shoshneva   Russian Federation

Dmitri Kolobov – Signe Busk                     Denmark

Andres Liiv – Kristin Vaha                          Estonia

Training Camp after the competition - click here!